Find A Club

OR
Al Thandiwe Shooting Club
Name: Cornel Drummond
Number: 087-550-0858
Email: sales@althandiwesafaris.co.za
Province:
View Club
Buffalo River Shooting Club
Name: Gys Viljoen
Number: 083-327-1345
Email: gysviljoen@gmail.com
Province:
View Club
Centurion Gun Club
Name: Salmon J Jonck
Number: 082-576-1951
Email: centuriongunclub@gmail.com
Province:
View Club
Creighton Valley Club
Name: Mary Rawlins
Number: 082-374-7326
Email: crtnvalleyclub@telkomsa.net
Province:
View Club
De Beers Gun Club
Name: Maurice Barker
Number: 0827-771-924
Email: mbarker@global.co.za
Province:
View Club
Doornkop Trap Club
Name: Warren Howell
Email: warren@spraymate.co.za
Province:
View Club
Durbanville Shooting Club
Name: Wietsche Snyman
Number: 082-828-7958
Email: wietsche.snyman@yahoo.com
Province:
View Club
Eden Trap
Name: Tony Blignaut
Number: 082-353-3643
Email: info@edentrap.co.za
Province:
View Club
Elgin Sporting Clays
Name: Zoe Smith
Number: 082-339-4998
Email: info@elginsportingclays.com
Province:
View Club
Eston Clay Target Club
Name:
Number: 062-928-1205
Email: brettheiberg@mweb.co.za
Province:
View Club
False Bay Gun Club
Name: Charles Montgomery
Number: 082-431-9256
Email: charles@suburbanguns.co.za
Province:
View Club
Field and Stream Clay Pigeon Shooting Club
Name:
Number: 083-443-4567
Email: fieldandstream@mweb.co.za
View Club
Ginger Gypsy Gun Club
Name: Muller Oosthuizen
Email:
Province:
View Club
Glassford Shooting Club
Name: Graeme Tovell
Number: 083-300-5179
Email: gtovell@hotmail.com
Province:
View Club
Graaff Reinet Gun Club
Name: Everitt Murray
Number: 082-470-7874
Email: temurray@blueskysa.com
Province:
View Club
Greyton Gun Club
Name: J R Sedgwick
Email: douglas@greyton.co.za
Province:
View Club
Hermanus Skietklub
Name: Elna van der Merwe
Number: 073-510-1122
Email: hermanusskietklub@gmail.com
Province:
View Club
Hippo Creek Shooting Centre
Name: Jim van Zyl
Number: 082-449-9580
Email: admin@hippocreek.co.za
Province:
View Club
Johannesburg Trap and Skeet Club
Name: John Pringle
Number: 082-557-8302
Email: johnpringle@iburst.co.za
Province:
View Club
Ladismith Skietklub
Name: Pieter Swart
Number: 082-570-0188
Email: pieterswart44@gmail.com
Province:
View Club
Lake Heron Clay Pigeon Shooting Range
Name: Frank Gaweda
Number: 082-781-0242
Email: frank@dullstroom.net
View Club
Lilyfountain Gun Club
Name: Richard Frost
Number: 083-415-6600
Email: rfrost@isat.co.za
Province:
View Club
Maccauw Clay Target Club
Name: Albe Blay
Number: 082-557-0435
Email: albe@bmfs.co.za
Province:
View Club
Molopo Clay Target Club
Name: Barry Jonker
Email: barrie@springall.co.za
Province:
View Club
Morgenrood Kleiduif Klub
Name: Julius du Preez
Number: 082-338-2487
Email: joubertsdal@barvallei.co.za
Province:
View Club
Outeniqua Clay Target Club
Name: Peter Sullivan
Number: 082-498-1797
Email: peters@compute.co.za
Province:
View Club
Pofadder Skietklub
Name: Talita van den Heever
Number: 084-491-0491
Email: talitavdh@mighty.co.za
Province:
View Club
Port Elizabeth Clay Target Club
Name: Dimitri Zenios
Number: 084-570-1715
Email: dzenios@telkomsa.net
Province:
View Club
Premier Shooting Club
Name: Norman Reyneke
Number: 082-553-7344
Email: premiersc@mweb.co.za
Province:
View Club
Pretoria Military Clay Target Club
Name: Kobus Liebenberg
Number: 072-287-0401
Email: kobusendalene@webafrica.org.za
Province:
View Club
Pretoria Practical Shooting Club
Name: Willem Kirsten
Number: 082-925-0744
Email: willem.kirsten@hotmail.co.za
Province:
View Club
Riva Valley Club
Name: Dave de Winnaar
Number: 083-262-5012
Email: rivasecretary@gmail.com
Province:
View Club
Sabie Clay Pigeon Club
Name: Theo du Plessis
Number: 072-592-2439
Email: theodoreduplessis@telkomsa.net
Province:
View Club
Sidiba Lodge
Name: Harry Katrakilis
Number: 083-258-2278
Email: harry@4waygroup.co.za
Province:
View Club
Somerset West Pistol Club
Name: Valdor Uren
Email: strandguns@gmail.com
Province:
View Club
Stanger Gun Club
Name: Farouk Moolla
Email: mfhotshot@webmail.co.za
Province:
View Club
Sterkfontein Shooting Academy
Name: Costa Halkias
Email: halkias@global.co.za
Province:
View Club
Swartland Skietklub
Name: Hans Hanekom
Email: hans@swartland.co.za
Province:
View Club
Valley Gun Club
Name: Anton van den Berg
Number: 071-451-0486
Email: valleygunclub@paarlonline.co.za
Province:
View Club
Waterhaven Estate
Name: David Tweddell
Email: waterhav@iafrica.com
Province:
View Club
Wattlespring Sport Shooting Club
Name: Wesley
Number: 076-256-3971
Email: info@wattlespringsclub.co.za
Province:
View Club
Winterberg Sport Shooting Assoc.
Name: Dudley Long
Number: 082-782-9671
Email: dudley@bosberg.co.za
Province:
View Club
Wolwehoek Gun Club
Name: Allan Peeters
Number: 083-468-2471
Email: allanp@megasurfwifi.co.za
Province:
View Club